I’m A Winner!


I only started blogging in April so I am relatively new to this.  I love reading other blogs and commenting on the ones I find interesting.

A couple of weeks ago I commented on The Cottage At Glass Beach Giveaway and I won a copy of the book.  It was posted from America to me in Ireland so it arrived today.  I was thrilled that it was a hardback copy.  I look forward to reading it and will post my review.

Thanks to librariansbetweenthecovers.wordpress.com for sending it as a lot of the giveaways are limited to certain countries.

One thought on “I’m A Winner!

  1. Pingback: Book Review: Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James | darkwoodbooks

Leave a Reply

